Nava Durga Colored Copper Yantra

Spiritual Shop » MEDITATION ITEMS » Nava Durga Colored Copper Yantra

Goddess Durga is worshipped in different forms. She is a form of Shakti, or divine feminine energy. Her 9 forms together are known as Nava Durga or Nav-Durga. They represent the 9 dimensions of this universe. These Shaktis are: Sati (devotion), Parvati (motherhood), Gayatri knowledge), Rudrani (work), Narayani (lover), Chamunda (power), Ganga (emotion), Laxmi (wealth) and Kali (destruction).

This Nava Durga Colored Copper Yantra will bring progress in life and eliminate difficult problems. Worshipping it will bring blessings of all 9 forms of the Divine Mother and her protection.

This Nava Durga Colored Copper Yantra has been precisely engraved and colored on a 3.5-inch square plate of pure copper with gold polish. Colors may vary from the ones on the picture shown.

I have been initiated with several mantras that I utilize to energize this yantra on your behalf to increase its effects and benefits for you personally. Choose the 'Energized for 3 Days' option below to order a personally empowered yantra.

Product Options
Combination of product variants is not available
Product in stock

Price: from $11.00

Loading Updating cart...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.